Daily Archives December 1, 2017

Time Table for XI-CPT2 and Prelims 2017-18

December 2017XI-CPT (6th Period)Prelims (7:45 to 11:15 a.m.)
Monday, Dec. 4, 2017English-1
Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017Chemistry Practical / Viva 12D
Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017ChemistryHin/CTS/P.Ed
Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017English-2Physics Practical / Viva 12E
Friday, Dec. 8, 2017AccountsCommerce
Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017PhysicsPhysics Th. / Viva 12F
Monday, Dec. 11, 2017Math/ BiologyMaths/ Biology Th.
Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017EconomicsAccounts
Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017Hin/ CTS/ P.EdChemistry Th.
Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017English-1Economics
Friday, Dec. 15, 2017English-2
Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017CommerceBio/ CTS/ P.Ed Practicals

Prelims Practicals :

(Physics & Chemistry)

Group 1:

Class XII-A  Roll Nos.: 01-45

Class XII-B  Roll Nos.: 01-40

Reporting Time : 07:45 a.m.

Read More